play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Xpert Carz

At Xpert Carz we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Xpert Carz

Xpert Carz
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tomas K on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a honda jazz .. exactly as described at a competitive price .. the owner met me at Manchester airport as I was an overseas buyer .. the owner was honest and friendly .. From start to finish a professional process .. and the honda was a gem 10 out of 10 on all aspects of the deal ..

    Reply from Xpert Carz on 20/04/18

    Thanks a Lot Tomas, I appreciate your business immensely as you were overseas buyer and I am glad I got 10 out of 10. and exceeded your expectations.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By Micheal A on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, answered all questions I had on the vehicle. I would highly recommend buying from Xpert Carz, would happily purchase future vehicles from them.

    Reply from Xpert Carz on 15/03/18

    Micheal Thanks a Million for your kind words.


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Kelly J on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car some weeks ago,drives flawless.Ahsan has been very helpful, gave us time to decide and test drive didn't rush the sale.definitely recommend

    Reply from Xpert Carz on 15/03/18

    Dear Kelly, Thanks for your kind words.


  • 5

    Ford Ka Purchase

    By Kevin A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful and Friendly Vendor Made the car purchase experience easy and trouble free Plenty of stock to choose from 3 mile Test drive not a problem Would definitley use again A pleasure to do business with

    Reply from Xpert Carz on 15/03/18

    Mr Ashcroft, Thanks a lot for your kind business.


  • 5

    Lovely Stuff

    By Mark M on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the whole experience from finding the car on autotrader. Ahsan is very good and explains everything, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fiat dolbo

    By Rachel P on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and patient as my husband was deciding on a car. Lovely person to deal with car drives great and passed m.o.t flying colours very happy customer


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gemma D on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional service . Was very cooperative and friendly prior to and during sale


  • 5

    Great guy to do business with.

    By Catherine A on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ahsan is a great guy to do business with. Very helpful. Picked me up from the train station. Didn't pressure or rush me into a decision. Car was in nice clean condition with all the paperwork. Took on a test drive. He quickly resolved a small issue I had with the car a few days after buying.


  • 5

    Kind and very helpful

    By Ashley D on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and easy communication All round 5 stars


  • 5

    Honest and Best sales exprience

    By Dominic T on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest,Polite and very Respectful are the words I can use to describe Ashan.The whole process of sale was simple and test driving was to maximum satisfaction with every question on the car purchased answered honestly. I plead with anyone.... PLEASE DO BUSINESS WITH HIM. 100% Recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›

Xpert Carz

Telephone:
01706 408531 07441 922083

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 09:30 - 17:30

Xpert Carz

Address:
THE KLONDIKE CHICHESTER STREET,
ROCHDALE,
LANCASHIRE,
OL16 2AU